PAID ADVERTISEMENT


AHI Facility Services, Inc.

Todd Haddock
toddhaddock@ahifs.com
(214) 741-3714
http://ahifs.com

Corporate Care

Carol Tremayne
ctremayne@corporatecare.com
(972) 401-3543
http://www.corporatecare.com

Cambridge Sound Management

Ray Allen
rallen@cambridgesound.com  
(972) 670-0958
http://cambridgesound.com

GCA Services Group

http://gcaservices.com

Terracare Associates

Mark Slicker
mark.slicker@myterracare.com
(214) 803-3443
http://terracareassociates.com

TDIndustries

Brian Lillard 
brian.lillard@tdindustries.com
(972) 888-9331
http://www.tdindustries.com

Ambius Inc.

Linda Hasley
linda.hasley@ambius.com
(214) 638-1000
http://ambius.com

APEX Surface Care

Erik Lind
elind@goapex.com
(817) 601-2261
http://goAPEX.com

Business Interiors

Sally Smith
ssmith@businessinteriors.com
(817) 858-2052
http://businessinteriors.com

Camelot Facility Solutions

Kelly Naumann 
knaumann@camelotservices.com
(214) 862-8420
http://www.camelotservices.com

Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing

Victoria Roush
vroush@chamberlinltd.com
(469) 779-1981
http://www.chamberlinltd.com

Critical Electric Systems Group

Brad Law
blaw@cesg.com
(972) 742-9538
http://www.cesg.com

Earthworks

Vic Ekholm
vic@earth.works
(817) 477-3910
http://www.earthworksdfw.com

Mohawk Group

Rod Armstrong
rod_armstrong@mohawkind.com
(214) 538-0652
http://mohawkind.com

Presto-X

Ron Heinrich
ron.heinrich@rentokil.com
(469) 758-9254
http://prestox.com

Secure On-Site Shredding

Kathryn Shrum-Stockdale
kathryn@secureonsiteshredding.com
(214) 679-2562
http://secureonsiteshredding.com

SIEMENS

Tracey Narveson
tracey.narveson@siemens.com
(972) 550-8488
http://usa.siemens.com

Texas Moving

David Grubbs
dfgrubbs@texasmoving.com
(972) 234-6371
http://texasmoving.com

Trane Commercial Systems

Jeremy Clifford
jeremy.clifford@irco.com
(918) 770-1667
http://www.trane.com

Cotton Global Disaster Solutions

Jay Hawkins
jay.hawkins@cottonteam.com
(214) 400-8389
http://cottonholdings.com

Data Shredding Service

David A. Isham, CSDS
disham@datashredservice.com
(817) 442-5005
http://dallasshreddingservice.com

Wilson Office Interiors

Megan Lapham Martin
mlapham@wilsonoi.com
(214) 905-3255
http://wilsonoi.com

         

    Gold

                     
       

    Silver

            

 

 

 

          

 

 

         

 

 

 


 
 
 

 
 
 

           

    Bronze