AHI Facility Services, Inc.

Todd Haddock
toddhaddock@ahifs.com
(214) 741-3714
http://ahifs.com

Corporate Care

Carol Tremayne
ctremayne@corporatecare.com
(972) 401-3543
http://www.corporatecare.com

Cambridge Sound Management

Ray Allen
rallen@cambridgesound.com  
(972) 670-0958
http://cambridgesound.com

TDIndustries

Ryan Brence 
ryan.brence@tdindustries.com
(972) 743-9631
http://www.tdindustries.com

Ambius Inc.

Linda Hasley
linda.hasley@ambius.com
(214) 638-1000
http://ambius.com

American Food and Vending

Bill Parker
bparker@afvusa.com
(817) 542-1691
http://afvusa.com

APEX Surface Care

Erik Lind
elind@goapex.com
(817) 601-2261
http://goAPEX.com

(ATI) American Technologies Inc.

Zoe Freeman
zoe.freeman@atirestoration.com
(469) 540-5367
https://atirestoration.com

Beldon Roofing Company

Mackenzie Beldon
mackenzie.beldon@beldon.com
(210) 845-8454
https://beldon.com

Business Interiors

Sally Smith
ssmith@businessinteriors.com
(817) 858-2052
http://businessinteriors.com

Camelot Facility Solutions

Kelly Naumann 
knaumann@camelotservices.com
(214) 862-8420
http://www.camelotservices.com

Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing

Tim Hooper
thooper@chamberlinltd.com
(214) 273-9140
http://www.chamberlinltd.com

Critical Electric Systems Group

Brad Law
blaw@cesg.com
(972) 742-9538
http://www.cesg.com

Cotton Global Disaster Solutions

Louis Martinez
louis.martinez@cottonteam.com
(713) 853-6154
http://cottonholdings.com

Earthworks

Chris Lee 
chris@earth.works
(817) 477-3910
http://www.earthworksdfw.com

Johnson Controls, Inc.

Laurie Bond 
laurie.bond@jci.com
(214) 202-1788
http://www.jci.com

Presto-X

Kyle Dill 
kyle.dill@rentokil.com
(972) 953-0711 
http://prestox.com

Secure On-Site Shredding

Kathryn Shrum-Stockdale
kathryn@secureonsiteshredding.com
(214) 679-2562
http://secureonsiteshredding.com

Texas Moving

David Grubbs
dfgrubbs@texasmoving.com
(972) 234-6371
http://texasmoving.com

Data Shredding Service

David A. Isham, CSDS
disham@datashredservice.com
(817) 442-5005
http://dallasshreddingservice.com

Mohawk Group

Biff Beale
biff_beale@mohawkind.com
(512) 750-4949
http://mohawkgroup.com

Wilson Office Interiors

David Gibson
dgibson@wilsonoi.com
(214) 549-6069
http://wilsonoi.com

       

    GOLD

                      
       

   
    SILVER

          

 


          

 

         

 




 




 
 

 


 

   

 

 
 




 

 


 

 


 

   
             

   BRONZE