PAID ADVERTISEMENT


AHI Facility Services, Inc.

Todd Haddock
toddhaddock@ahifs.com
(214) 741-3714
http://ahifs.com

Corporate Care

Carol Tremayne
ctremayne@corporatecare.com
(972) 401-3543
http://www.corporatecare.com

GCA Services Group

Stephen Luke
sluke@gcaservices.com
(817)983-1282
http://gcaservices.com

Terracare Associates

Mark Slicker
mslicker@myterracare.com
(214) 803-3443
http://terracareassociates.com

TDIndustries

John Regian 
john.regian@tdindustries.com
(214) 726-6018
http://www.tdindustries.com

Ambius Inc.

Linda Hasley
linda.hasley@ambius.com
(214) 638-1000
http://ambius.com

APEX Surface Care

Erik Lind
elind@goapex.com
(817) 601-2261
http://goAPEX.com

Business Interiors

Sally Smith
ssmith@businessinteriors.com
(817) 858-2052
http://businessinteriors.com

Camelot Facility Solutions

Brian Lillard
blillard@camelotservices.com
(214) 233-7561
http://www.camelotservices.com

Critical Electric Systems Group

Brad Law
blaw@cesg.com
(972) 742-9538
http://www.cesg.com

Earthworks

Vic Ekholm
vic@earth.works
(817) 477-3910
http://www.earthworksdfw.com

Mohawk Group

Rod Armstrong
rod_armstrong@mohawkind.com
(214) 538-0652
http://mohawkind.com

Presto-X

Matt Schuda
matthew.schuda@prestox.com
(972) 953-0741
http://prestox.com

Secure On-Site Shredding

Kathryn Shrum
kathryn@secureonsiteshredding.com
(214) 679-2562
http://secureonsiteshredding.com

SIEMENS

Tracey Narveson
tracey.narveson@siemens.com
(972) 550-8488
http://usa.siemens.com

Texas Moving

David Grubbs
dfgrubbs@texasmoving.com
(972) 234-6371
http://texasmoving.com

Trane Commercial Systems

Jeremy Clifford
jeremy.clifford@irco.com
(918) 770-1667
http://www.trane.com

Data Shredding Service

David A. Isham, CSDS
disham@datashredservice.com
(817) 442-5005
http://dallasshreddingservice.com