Are you a Member and interested in joining a committee?

Sign Up Here


Cheryl Costello, FMP
Associates Chair
cheryl.costello@ambius.com
469-346-9252

Jamie Vaughan

Jamie Vaughan, FMP
Awards Chair
jvaughan@crescent.com
972-983-3313

 

Ali Bahr, SFP, FMP
Community Affairs Chair
alibahr@tx.rr.com
469-520-0436

Peter Aguirre, CFM, SFP
Education Chair
paguirre@ameresco.com
214-215-8815

Belva Lowry
Education Co-Chair
belva.lowry@terracon.com
972-978-7372

Kelly Naumann

Kelly Naumann-Pronske
FMexpo Chair
kpronske@camelotservices.com
214-862-8420

Scott Foster
FMexpo Co-Chair
foster-scott@hotmail.com
214-325-5463


Mark Slicker
Golf Chair
mark.slicker@myterracare.net
214-803-3443


Jay Hawkins
Golf Co-Chair
jay@knightrestoration.com
214-784-5821

Debbie Hawkins

Debbie Hawkins
Holiday Chair
dhawkins@millerofficeinteriors.com
817-858-2329


Nixon Exantus, AIA
Holiday Co-Chair
nixon.exantus@rsandh.com
713-301-8250

Linda Waters

Linda Waters, CFM, SFP
Job Bank Chair
res06ecx@verizon.net
214-864-3822

Linda Waters

Didi Wykes, CFM
Job Bank Co-Chair
dwykes@cyrusone.com
214-488-1572

Dewayne Holley
Membership Chair
dholley@gbsgroup.com
972-464-8838

Kelly Conley
Programs Chair
kconley@conleygroup.com
972-832-0983


Philip Jabour
Programs Co-Chair
pjabour@huntconsolidated.com
214-978-8445

Zoe Freeman
Technology Chair
zoe.freeman@atirestoration.com
469-540-5637

Elisa Barsotta, FMP
Young Professionals Chair
elisa.barsotta@kimley-horn.com
469-323-4283

Vacant
Young Professionals Co-Chair
info@dfwifma.org
214-403-1832