PAID ADVERTISEMENT


Interested in joining a committee?

Sign Up Here


Cheryl Costello
Associates Co-Chair
cheryl.costello@yahoo.com
972-342-3698

H. Peter Maerz

H. Peter Maerz
Associates Chair
peter.maerz@ibsa.com
972-715-6664

Linda Hasley

Linda Hasley
Awards Chair
linda.hasley@ambius.com
972-670-0847


Jill Melancon
Awards Co-Chair
roofergal@gmail.com
469-260-9086

 

Ali Bahr
Community Affairs Chair
alibahr@tx.rr.com
469-520-0436

Peter Aguirre
Education Chair
paaguirre@aguirreroden.com
214-215-8815

Cindy Sutterfield
Programs Co-Chair
csutter0659@gmail.com
214-842-1978

Kevin Wallace, AIA
Programs Chair
kwallace@tgsarchitects.com
214-451-6630

Kelly Naumann

Kelly Naumann
FMexpo Chair
knaumann@mooringusa.com
214-862-8420

Scott Foster
FMexpo Co-Chair
foster-scott@hotmail.com
214-325-5463

Bill Parker

Bill Parker
Golf Chair
bparker@afvusa.com
817-542-1691


Mark Slicker
Golf Co-Chair
mslicker@myterracare.com
214-803-3443


Nixon Exantus, AIA
Holiday Co-Chair
nixon.exantus@rsandh.com
713-301-8250

Debbie Hawkins

Debbie Hawkins
Holiday Chair
dhawkins@millerofficeinteriors.com
214-397-0003

Linda Waters

Linda Waters
Job Bank Chair
linda.waters@epsilon.com
469-262-0606

Neil Anderson
Membership Chair
neila@wierassociates.com
817-994-3039

Kelly Gosse
Technology Chair
kgosse@guidepostsolutions.com
469-568-0630