Are you a Member and interested in joining a committee?

Sign Up Here

H. Peter Maerz

H. Peter Maerz
Associates Chair
peter.maerz@ibsa.com
972-715-6664


Cheryl Costello, FMP
Associates Co-Chair
cheryl.costello@ambius.com
469-346-9252

Jamie Vaughan

Jamie Vaughan, FMP
Awards Chair
jamie.vaughan@transwestern.com
972-983-3313

 

Ali Bahr, SFP, FMP
Community Affairs Chair
alibahr@tx.rr.com
469-520-0436

Peter Aguirre, CFM
Education Chair
paaguirre@aguirreroden.com
214-215-8815

Kelly Conley
Programs Chair
kconley@conleygroup.com
972-832-0983

Samantha Halpern
Programs Co-Chair
samantha.halpern@newellco.com
214-399-5412

Kelly Naumann

Kelly Naumann
FMexpo Chair
knaumann@camelotservices.com
214-862-8420

Scott Foster
FMexpo Co-Chair
foster-scott@hotmail.com
214-325-5463


Mark Slicker
Golf Chair
mark.slicker@myterracare.com
214-803-3443


Jay Hawkins
Golf Co-Chair
jay.hawkins@cottonteam.com
214-400-8389

Debbie Hawkins

Debbie Hawkins
Holiday Chair
dhawkins@millerofficeinteriors.com
817-858-2329


Nixon Exantus, AIA
Holiday Co-Chair
nixon.exantus@rsandh.com
713-301-8250

Linda Waters

Linda Waters, CFM, SFP
Job Bank Chair
linda.waters@epsilon.com
469-262-0606

Neil Anderson
Membership Chair
neila@wierassociates.com
817-994-3039

Dewayne Holley
Membership Co-Chair
dholley@gbsgroup.com
972-464-8838

Kelly Gosse
Technology Chair
kgosse@guidepostsolutions.com
469-568-0630

Meredith Moose
Young Professionals Chair
meredith.moose@siemens.com
469-236-4216

Gabriela Molina
Young Professionals Co-Chair
gmolina@carterinc.com
217-490-0067