Are you a Member and interested in joining a committee?

Sign Up Here

H. Peter Maerz

H. Peter Maerz
Associates Chair
hpmaerz55@gmail.com
214-755-5230


Cheryl Costello, FMP
Associates Co-Chair
cheryl.costello@ambius.com
469-346-9252

Jamie Vaughan

Jamie Vaughan, FMP
Awards Chair
jvaughan@crescent.com
972-983-3313

 

Ali Bahr, SFP, FMP
Community Affairs Chair
alibahr@tx.rr.com
469-520-0436

Peter Aguirre, CFM, SFP
Education Chair
paguirre@ameresco.com
214-215-8815

Kelly Conley
Programs Chair
kconley@conleygroup.com
972-832-0983

Vacant
Programs Co-Chair

Kelly Naumann

Kelly Naumann
FMexpo Chair
knaumann@camelotservices.com
214-862-8420

Scott Foster
FMexpo Co-Chair
foster-scott@hotmail.com
214-325-5463


Mark Slicker
Golf Chair
mark.slicker@myterracare.net
214-803-3443


Jay Hawkins
Golf Co-Chair
jay@knightrestoration.com
214-784-5821

Debbie Hawkins

Debbie Hawkins
Holiday Chair
dhawkins@millerofficeinteriors.com
817-858-2329


Nixon Exantus, AIA
Holiday Co-Chair
nixon.exantus@rsandh.com
713-301-8250

Linda Waters

Linda Waters, CFM, SFP
Job Bank Chair
res06ecx@verizon.net
214-864-3822

Dewayne Holley
Membership Chair
dholley@gbsgroup.com
972-464-8838

Kelly Gosse
Technology Chair
kelly.gosse@convergint.com
469-336-9689

Elisa Barsotta, FMP
Young Professionals Chair
elisa.barsotta@kimley-horn.com
469-323-4283

Vacant
Young Professionals Co-Chair
info@dfwifma.org
214-403-1832